Celestial Transcendence

Part III now has a working title: Celestial Transcendence. Of course this may change in time.

It’s coming along nicely and the book has a much bigger scope than the previous two. It is heading into a more sci-fi direction, but I’ll see where it takes me. The adventure is certainly an exciting one as the story unfolds. I may even have it written by the time the first book is re-published. As I am a meticulous writer I will probably spend a lot more time on it than is needed.

Perhaps I’m getting ahead of myself a bit, but no harm in having the stones set for future books about the world I have created.

Leave a Reply

