Re-publishing

I’m delighted I have been offered a contract for ‘Part I: Scripture from the Past’, as a self-published author this is wonderful and I’m so excited about it. ^.^

The second edition will be a revised version, so should be an even better book! It may have a new cover, not decided on that yet. So, just finalising the contract before I accept (which I will be).

It should be available for purchase in about 3-4 months. I will keep you posted.

The first edition is still available for purchase and you can get signed copies from me until it is discontinued.

 

 

Leave a Reply

