A little bit about me

I was born in Durham, North East England and I had a passion for writing at a very young age. As a child I wrote many short stories, horror, fantasy and sci-fi. The story for Scripture from the Past started fifteen years ago when I wrote the first chapter of the book. I didn’t feel I could write a whole book at that time due to my studying. I went to three North East universities and achieved a degree, a master’s degree and post-graduate certificate. My writing really took off again in 2013 when I found the first chapter I had written all those years ago.

I haven’t stopped writing since.

293481_463503163682543_1011695038_n profilemoonbunny mee1 me

Leave a Reply

